Skip to content

Cover Real – The Promise By Emma Heatherington

The PromiseI’m delighted to be one of the few lucky bloggers revealing the beautiful cover to Emma Heatherington’s new book called ‘The Promise’.

What the back cover says –

One terrible moment changes everything for teenagers Kate and David. Brought together during the darkest of times, a spark of hope is ignited between them – a hand held in the darkness, a promise whispered. Neither of them will ever forget those moments.

It’s another ten years before David and Kate meet once more, and their lives are now so different. The promise they made to each other on that fateful day still binds them, but now they have so much more to lose.

With so much at stake, have they missed their once chance at happiness? They only way they will ever know is to risk everything to be together. Is that too high a price to pay for love…?

With a simply stunning cover, this book is perfect for fans of Karen Swann and Lulu Taylor.

You can pre-order your copy of ‘The Promise’ from Amazon and is also available from Eason from 14th October 2021.

Leave a Reply

You may use basic HTML in your comments. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS